Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

2 days running...

farout

Bluelighter
advice please!
i plan on having a pill this new years eve, and then again no new years day. ive been dropping for over 2 years, have a substantially low tolerance to MDMA, (and loving it) and always leave at least 3 weeks(usually) between rolls.
im aware that dumping 2 days running will no doubt increase neurotoxicity, but ive made the decision, and would love any advice on ways to maximise enjoyment on new years day!
should i try and sleep? or is better to power through

hey yes you can dump two days in a row. It also depends on how many pills you take everytime you take dump. But totally possible, the second dump, might not be as good as the first, but still you will feel the affects.
I believe you should just sleep and wake up fresh new years days, have something to eat, take few vitamin pills, then take the pills whenever.
One thing i notice is if you do it two days in a row, you feel really worn out the next day, as in you just wanna be in bed all day.
hope it helps.

^ I agree with the above.
If you can have a sleep between days, that would probably make you feel a lot better. Alternatively take less the night before than you normally would, and save yourself for the next day. Or, just play it by ear and listen to your body. If you start getting over it and want to just relax, then it's probably time to have a snooze.
BigTrancer :)

Farout..... do you mean going out on NYE and then carrying through till the day time (N.Y-day)?
This is something myself & mates regularly do- most weekends actually. Let me add in early, all of us are regular users with pretty HIGH tolerence. So if you have low tolerance please dont use our consumption as a guide for yourself.
We will hit the town (say a Sat night) consume 1 maybe 2 pills (depending how early we dump the first) during the course of the night.