Australian & Asian
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

Is it what you know or who you know?

PKardNuSanz

Bluelighter
Please allow this discussion mr moderato as im not trying to increase contacts or anything along those lines. I've been peaking for almost 6 years now and I'm still alive. I WOULD NEVER BUY A PILL, POWDER OR PAPERY OFF SOMEONE I DONT KNOW AND TRUST!! With the recent allegation of the white playboys I personally would like to reinforce a point my sister reinforced to me when I was young. If you dont know them, dont buy the product. Would you put your life into someones hands who you've never even met before? Sure you can test it, but the EZ test is simply a VERY broad indication of what may be contained. It doesnt say "this is mdma, it's safe to consume". All the ez test does is give an indication that it is an mdma-like substance, speed like substance or 2cb like substance. For all you know it could be a toxic strain of amphetmaine that replicates mdma. I personally never buy anything other than weed off a complete stranger. Think about it because my friends and I have been doing this for years and we've never had a problem, TRUST is the big key, but, if something goes wrong with them, you know who was selling them so then you or a friend can do your part in HARM MINIMISATION by getting a 'dodgy batch' off the streets, if you ever do end up with one. Think about it because i think it is a very valid point.

Hmmm.. where to begin..
Buying off someone you don't know is a definate no-no - thumbs up for that.
But then you advocate buying weed off strangers - i know you have a less chance of being ripped off with weed.. but still.
For all you know it could be a toxic strain of amphetmaine that replicates mdma.
LMFAO. Maybe it could replicate a super-potent batch like heroin and that's why some pills are so smacky... LMFAO. This is wrong for a lot of reasons.