Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

A friend tried to stitch me

Trance_R

Bluelighter
Hi,
I'm new to bluelight and thought i'd start by sharing a little story with you guys. I have a friend who I thought I trusted up until just recently, try to stitch me into consuming K induced bikkies. My friend said oh it's MD, clean as man I tested it, and it's MD purple to black in a couple seconds... I responded cool. I pretended to take the bikkie and placed it somewhere where he couldn't find it...I then used the marquis and mandeline tester after I had left where he was. With Marquis went orangy brown (amphetamine like??), and with Mandeline, started to turn green (possibly 2cb substance??) after 2 mins. Now, it was an LG and after I tested it I threw it away due to testing results. I believe I did the right thing. I tested it not because I distrusted him, but because I wanted to make sure the one I was to have was the real deal. I always test what I can and if i'm not sure, I don't touch. Works for me every time. You can never trust anyone and a test only takes a couple minutes of your time.

Your friend is either
a: trying to rip u off
b: Has no clue
c: Or was told that was the outcome of a previous test and passed on the info
It's hard to say. How well do you trust this friend. At the worst he sold you a speed bomb. I'd rather down that than a K bomb.. *ugh* :)

I think you did the right thing. While some people will surely pipe up and say "LG's weren't dangerous per se, i had them and i was fine, you wasted your money - they're decent speedbombs" or whatever, you're better safe than sorry.