Australian & Asian
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

rolling two weekends in a row

Stars Fall In

Bluelighter
hey, i'm still a bit of a newbie when it comes to pills etc and i've never rolled two weekends in a row. i've been reading bluelight for a while and realize it's not such a good idea... but i was wondering how many people actually do it, and if its only a once off (not continuously for weeks on end) will i be able to roll nicely both weekends?
[ 21 January 2002: Message edited by: Stars Fall In ]

i rolled two weeks in a row (my first two pills) first night was a sat, had a half, then another half, GREAT nite.. then the next fri had a whole, not as good, but still great. *they where diff beans.
since then its max of 2weeks, mainly 3-4.. i wish it was so easy to roll once a month :D
[ 21 January 2002: Message edited by: justanotherguy ]

Honestly yes, you can roll two weeks in a row and have a great time both times...
The problem is, if you start doing it, it becomes that much easier to say to yourself that it's ok, and that you won't do yourself too much harm... Then it becomes not too bad to restrict it to 2 weeks in a row every couple of months... Then two weeks in a row, then a week break... Then every week...
The same with double dropping... Start doing it and it becomes that much easier to think that its ok...
I say this from experience, restrict your mdma use to as little as possible, it's much better for you in the long run for a number of reasons...

it takes close to 14 days for the average person to fully regain their serotonin levels after using MDMA. do it more often that that and you will constantly be in a state of serotonin depletion. this doesnt mean you wont roll, it just means you are putting your wellbeing at risk.