Australian & Asian
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

pill prices

maas^ive

Bluelighter
I am still relatively new to ecstacy...ive only done it 7 times. Excpet for green xmen, every pill ive had has been imported and have been excellent (mdma wise). They have all been 40 bucks without exception and now ive been "quoted" 50 bucks for a potential...am i being ripped off????

search button please!
And if you want answers you need to say where you are.
$50 is a high price anywhere in Australia, but it's not uncommon in Perth, Adelaide and Tasmania... and if they have pills in Darwin it's probably the standard (all the not so big, isolated places).
But it's only if you're in Melbourne or Sydney that I think that's uncommon to have to pay that much. Oh and there's that brisbane place... but I try to stay away from bad people so I've never been there
wink.gif

I'm in sydney.It definately sounds like a rip-off to me...not my usual supplier so.....

Thats sounds like a Melbourne club price. Unless you know the dealer personally, other than in the club, I say your being taken for a ride.
Just my 2cents.

Yeah $50 for a pill years back would of been ok. But these days $35 - $40 is normal for a good quality bump.

$50 means yout getting middlemaned,probably a few times,when you go out and meet cool people just slide it in there"so...".eventually youll find someon thatll do u favours. $50 is steep but its where alot of people start out(in QLD anyway) it also depends how many u buy,pool with your friends and it will be cheaper.

$50 - Baby
$40 - Toddler
$30 - Teenager
$25 - Adult
Figuratively speaking
wink.gif

i have a fair few contacts...
i pay between $25 and $40 for individuals... bulk gets cheaper, but i don't but more than i need.
------------------
... "wisest is he who knows that he does not know" ... "someone prove i exist" ... asparagus? ... no more asterisk for me.