• Psychedelic Drugs Welcome Guest
    View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Triple C's- What to do and what not to do.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Celeeny

Greenlighter
I'm new to the idea of Triple C's. I'd like to hear personal stories along with information on what I should and shouldnt do. I've also never done any psychedelic. Any info you're willing to give, i'm willing to listen to. %)

If you must abuse DXM, please get a cough syrup containing ONLY DXM.
Some Examples would be:
Vicks 44 Custom Cough: Dry Cough Formula (Dextromethorphan HBr)
Delsym: (Dextromethorphan Polystirex)

Don't use Cordicidin to get high, I've known many people who've had to go to the hospital as a result of taking them to "trip"

Hmmm, alrighty. Best amount to use?
I was going to do this with my friend, because he has used them before and loves them, and other people i've talked to havent said anything bad about Cordicidin.

Do NOT use triple C's to trip..jesus..they make pure DXM pills and they are available at any drugstore..what ever happened to just chugging a bottle of cough sryup? I cant remember how many 4 ouncers I downed in my day.

There is an antihistamine in the Triple C's that is not good to be taken in excessive dosages. Did you hear some rumor that Triple C's "have a different trip" or something? Well, it true, but not in a good way..DO NOT USE TRIPLE C'S.. Look at the active ingredients on the back, all you want is DXM..nothing else.

Thank you sir. =]

And Praline- I'm just going off what my friend told me. He had many good experiences with it. I've never done DXM, but i want to. This is why I turned to Blue Light in the first place, because i needed more opinions. haha.

What you should do:

-don't buy Triple C's unless you're a person with high blood pressure with a bad cough looking for some relief