• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Bupe IVing Suboxone?

Status
Not open for further replies.

TheTuneOfTurbo

Bluelighter
I used the search bar in the forums 2 look this up before I asked and looked retarded. But after viewing another thread I found the Micron Filtering Mega Thread. (http://www.bluelight.ru/vb/showthread.php?t=481622) My question is...you can IV Suboxone? If there is already a thread on IVing Subs then just link me and close this thread out. Sorry, I'm not very experienced with IVing other than Dalaudid/OCs. I've always heard you can't IV suboxone or methadone?

I used the search bar in the forums 2 look this up before I asked and looked retarded. But after viewing another thread I found the Micron Filtering Mega Thread. (http://www.bluelight.ru/vb/showthread.php?t=481622) My question is...you can IV Suboxone? If there is already a thread on IVing Subs then just link me and close this thread out. Sorry, I'm not very experienced with IVing other than Dalaudid/OCs. I've always heard you can't IV suboxone or methadone?

http://www.bluelight.ru/vb/showthread.php?t=508590

^ should have all the answers you seek.. if not, sorry :\

^ thank you! Mods/Admins can close/delete this thread now. Sorry guess I should have looked better! :)

Yes you can IV suboxone, I do it EVERY SINGLE DAY. What made you think you couldnt IV it?

Yes you can IV suboxone, I do it EVERY SINGLE DAY. What made you think you couldnt IV it?