PDA

View Full Version : (heroin) Different kinds of heroin

Pages : [1] 2 3

wouldntulike2know
31-08-2010, 22:18
Ok, I am fairly new to this, and i know that this question has probably been asked before. OK, So where i am from white powder heroin is unheard of. It is impossible and unheard of to actually get your hands on. In fact, i dont even know anyone that has ever even seen it. So, What is the difference in these types of heroin? I mean, i know that from what i have read that white powder is supposed to be stronger ( i cant even imagine something being stronger than the stuff i get) and purer. Why is it that where i am from (down south, USA) that the white powdery stuff is unheard of???

I know i am prolly going to get some mean responses to this so please just try to bare with me. I honestly dont know.

rocksonboxone
31-08-2010, 22:28
It all depends on your area really. Alot of tar comes up from mexico so the more southern states will end up with more of it than the northern ones, but it makes its way around. Im in bmore and I have never seen tar, not even once.

We have two different kinds around here. Scramble(white fluffy powder, highly cut but dissolves good for IV) and raw(tannish heavier base powder that wont dissolve for IV). Here, the raw is alot stronger than the scramble, usually snorters buy raw and IV users get scramble, I used to buy both and switch it up. The scramble came in little plastic/gel capsules and the raw came in stamp bags. Alot of the scramble I bought has some type of cut that would clog the fuck out of your nose so people would have to IV it.

I dont know why your sources are limited, but it usually goes by area. My buddy had gotten ahold of the scramble BEFORE they cut it down, and man was that shit intense, I IV'd a little bump of the shit and almost OD'd8o

GirlInterrupted
31-08-2010, 22:59
Yeah that stuff in unheard of here in SoCal too. We only get tar. But I'm not trippin ;]

jamesBrown
31-08-2010, 23:05