Australian & Asian
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

basic meth/speed questions

skatkid

Bluelighter
ive been wanting to get some speed for a while and today got some from a friends dealer. i asked for speed and he said no he has base and sold me a gram. ive only done ecstasy before so i was expecting a powder but its like a pinkish gel/goo. just wondering is this normal and also how do u use the goo? itd be hard to snort i imagine so are u meant to cut it and if so with what? plan to use it for a rave this week end to get a nice kick. cheers

Im not that experienced with speed here in Australia. But the goo is an unpure form of meth.
In Europe if the speed is gooey then the speed is cut with a solvent. The speed there is amphetamine sulphate not meth, meth is almost impossible to obtain in most parts of Europe.

There were alot of people selling it at clubs as liquidized speed that looked like spit, i just laughed at them when they tried to sell it. I ran into sum of it long time ago and it was cut with an evaporating non toxic solvent, they do it so it weighs more. I just put it on foil and in a warm place evaporated it then chopped it up with my Licence.

Speed thats cut with a solvent
http://img205.imageshack.us/my.php?image=0806071705.jpg

Very pure
http://img205.imageshack.us/my.php?image=0811070114.jpg

I am guessing what u have is meth as it is pinkish which would mean either the pseudoephedrine wasnt cleaned or there was RP in the final product. no one knows exactly what ur speed contains. U could try a Acetone wash to get rid of impurities. I got rid of alot of Glucose that way long time ago once.

sounds just like south coast meth to me buddy! nothing wrong with the smelly shit! Odds on it will be far stronger than the crap being sold as ice on the east coast at the moment!

if ya want to snort it - leave the baggie open until dry (add some gluc if ya really want to!)