Dianadol

lunchbox08

Bluelighter
Hey Guys

I have recently become interested in Dianadol as a supplement for working out. I am 19, about 90 kilo's and keen on both building muscle and loosing fat without ending up looking more body builder than built regular.

If you guys could give me any thoughts and knowledge on both Dianadol and me using it that would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks,
Michael

Hi Michael,

I have some experience with Dianabol and have done plenty of homework regarding steroids. I would reccomend that you avoid it for a number of reasons.

Firstly your age, it's not a good idea to start playing around with your endocrine system before your mid-late 20's. You should already be producing very high levels of free testosterone naturally at your age.

Secondly, Dianabol will give you very temporary increases in strength, make you blow up and look very obviously like you're on steroids, and if you are unlucky (like me) completely shut down natural testosterone production. This means that unless you have a PCT you will loose all your strength gains and more than likely the extra pounds you gained will fade away. Or even worse, the muscle you gained will fade away AND be replaced with fat as lack of testosterone and high estrogen levels lead to muscle waste and fat gain post cycle.

Dbol is great for people who want to get big and strong fast and who are using it to kickstart a much longer cycle of injectables. But these people are very easy to spot in the gym with their puffy, smooth bodies, moon faces, bloated guts and a shit load of weight stacked on the bar.