Newbie Questions please don't thrash me

Jpstrong420

Greenlighter
HI I'm pretty new with bluelight and steroids and I'm 20yrs old 5 10 and about 143pounds and am starting to train to become a mixed martial arts fighter and before I start fighting I want to be in the best condition possible and I was thinking about maybe sum supplements such as Pro Nos or any other suggestions thank you Anabolic OD with some other products then adding possibly a deca Durabolin cycle any advice greatly appreciated I don't want to just gain huge amounts of muscle I want to have very good cardio also basically I want to be a better pound for pound fighter because thats my natural build it seems to me

You are kinda light for someone 5'10. Since you are doing MMA, what weight are you trying to stabilize at or does it not matter? How long have you been training for?

If you need to add weight, I say do it with a better diet naturally before you start using AAS. Once you find yourself reaching a level where you are not gaining as much, then you may want to consider AAS (and that can be a long time). But I have a feeling you need some more time in the gym before even thinking about it.

I agree I need more time in the gym but I wish to fight Feather weight what about these supplements to help me gain more muscle fr the info man anybody got any ideas thanks about these supplements thanks

If you have not been training for a LONG time, rule AAS out all together.

IMHO, spend the money you would spend on supplements for real HEALTHY food. Most are BS marketing schemes IMHO.

Multi-vitamins, fish oil, whey, etc. are all good, but nothing will do you better than real food.

Wonder how many times I'm going to be forced to post this in a week

datdereadvertisement.jpg

I wouldn't use AAS all that is going to happen would be you put on water weight and you end up fighting guys allot bigger than you are.

then should I just lift and just start any certain cycle?