• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

smoking crystal with weed?

misterblander

Bluelighter
is smoking crytal with weed or hash good? do yah think its a waste? what if its speed, like powder almost?

You should be fine!
Why do it? I have no idea. weed takes away from all other drugs and makes me feel like shit!

I'm not very experienced or schooled on cannabis in any of it's forms, but when smoking meth one's yield is greatest when they hold the greatest amount of methamphetamine vapor in their lungs. Smoke isn't a very good indicator of the high that will be achieved.
Marijuana's high rests more in it's smoke. You can be in a small room filled with stoners and catch a second hand high. Now, if you stumble upon a room (in this theoretical house of drug users) where people are smoking meth out of a lightbulb, there's probably little chance that you would achieve anything more than a different outlook on life...or a hit yourself.
What does this mean?
Marijuana and methampetamine are smoked in different ways for a reason. Maybe a different burning point, if one wants to get technical. But there is a descrepancy...which means, if you want to experinence a synergy of the two drugs, you might want to...partake in both separately, but one after the other.
...instead of smoking a meth-laced weed joint.

this is how you do it - roll you a blunt put your your speed or coke in there . lite it . don;t flick the ashes , take a lighter light the ashes (this will burn of any speed or coke that didn;t get burnt by the cherry)

Originally posted by sparklr:
Marijuana's high rests more in it's smoke. You can be in a small room filled with stoners and catch a second hand high. ... (in this theoretical house of drug users)