Australian & Asian
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

Please welcome our new mod: Mr Blonde!

hoptis

Bluelight Crew
He's been a contributor here for some time now and volunteered to join in pushing you guys around so please make him feel welcome :)

:D

YAY MR Blonde.......welcome to the cleanup party :)

addit- just noticed your post count ......looks like im still the noob mod poster here :)

Last edited:
Im only a nOOb on here, but a mod on another forum....

So know how great it feels and the work you must have put it!

Congrats Mr Blonde!

But prepare for your nation to get thrashed at cricket soon!! mwhahahaha!! ;)

Just thought I'd bring me saltwater crocodile, Tiny, over here to help out Mr. Blonde with all the ruffians...

Congrats Mr Blonde another mod job I bet your going to be kept even busier now...

Good luck with the extra workload I know I couldn't handle it with the amount of assignments I have to complete. Hope it all goes well!

Another great choice!
14.gif

Congrats Mr Blonde, I'm sure you'll enjoy being part of the very capable Aus Mod Squad

Member#1 said:
Im only a nOOb on here, but a mod on another forum....

So know how great it feels and the work you must have put it!

Congrats Mr Blonde!

But prepare for your nation to get thrashed at cricket soon!! mwhahahaha!! ;)
Oh he knows. He has already been keeping the knuckle heads over in OD in check for a bit.

im telepathic, i knew this would happen before he was promoted;)

congrats dude and keep the good work up buddy

Mr. Blonde... didn't you just become a mod of Other Drugs? (May be wrong)

What do you do for work? How do you put so much time into Moderating?

Good luck anyways, and all the best with whatever it is you do away from the computer! :)

What is the work load of being a moderator, how many hours a day are you on?

What do you do for work? How do you put so much time into Moderating?