• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Pharms available in Mexico?

Good Corruption

Bluelighter
my friends and i are planning a trip down to Tiajuana soon and i was wondering what kind of prescription drugs would be most readily accessible from pharmacies down there...i hear that benzos are really easy to get down there...other than xanax i have no experience with benzos so i dunno which ones have the most recreational value...i hear valium and klonopin are the best...restoril looks like it has potential...
well i think it'd be better if i just post our shopping list and you tell me what's available and what's not...
percocet
vicodin
carisiprodol
adderall
dexadrine
ritalin
desoxyn
alprazolam
diazepam
clonazepam
rohypnol
lorazepam
temazepam
and of course ketamine...$10 a vial [yellow label] in Rosarito from what i hear...
Mexico...¡¡¡venamos aqui!!!
[This message has been edited by Good Corruption (edited 10 August 2001).]

benzos are the most common pharmies in mexico.as for opiates codeine is about all you will find readily available,in my experience.if you want oxycodone or hydrocodone you will probably need to go to one of the shady doctors offices you can find on the side streets and get a script.it is the same for amphetamines as well.the federales have cracked down on a lot of the pharmacies in TJ.you also should be careful of pharmacists who will turn you in to the cops as you leave the store,this does happen sometimes.remember that this is just my opinion which is based on countless trips south of the border.also keep in mind that you will probably have better luck on the outskirts of TJ,though it will be more expensive.

percocet - NO! Not a chance...
vicodin - NO! Not without some serious work