• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

advice please... trippy effects with marijuana...

samuel_smith

Bluelighter
hello people,
i have some questions about “tripping” on marajuana, i’d be grateful for peoples’ thoughts on…
but first, 3 “trip reports” about my experiences to contextualise the questions …
i've smoked pot off and on for 5 years now, (mostly hash, sometimes grass )
not that often (once or twice/month) and only socially.
most of the time, i seem to get very little effect, maybe just “the giggles”, but…
3 times over the last few years, i’ve had some *very* intense experiences.
i’d say “trips”, though having not taken lsd etc. i wouldn’t know for sure, but from reading the trip reports about lsd some of the effects sound similar…
experience 1