Australian & Asian
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

Less is More?

peaker22

Bluelighter
long story short really... i've been doing pills for to many years lol, i've been double dropping for maybe 3-4 years and the occaional tripple drop. I love feeling the huge smacked outness from huge drops, im not into speed, have dont very little meth/ice, but i wanna hear thoughts about other regular poppers, does less really = more?

My averge for a weekend out is 4, any more than that and im a scat head for the next 2 days, but would 1+1+1+1 be better than my 2+2 or 2+1+1 ?
Girlfriend and i have decided to solidly quit next weekend so i want to make next weekend a screamer... mmm what should i do fellow bluelighters (got 3 flippers only)

Im in a similar position to you; I only attend raves clubs and go to the same ones everyweek and i only like to MDMA have pills; I guess it depends on the pills you get as well. Personally i think our tolerance would be very high and we would need about 3 crappy pills at once to feel anything..

Generally i never plan how many pills im going to have but have them 1 at a time... have 1 wait till you can feel it a bit then have another and just see how you go... you have to test the power of the pill as well. If they are weak then you can double drop, triple drop etc.. The thing is most people just pills at the club and you never know what your going to get!

Take a break, take GHB instead!

bhahah
quite for a week to lower tolerance. mabe atleast 2 months for the average people I hang out with. everyones different i spose but a week off wont do shit if you ask me!
in term of different ways i think their are heaps of threads on that but they say 1 then a half when you start to feel the first is a pritty good way. double plug is another option8o

Don't double drop. Its dangerous, thats how people die. Unless you are confident you know the contents of your pill.