Australian & Asian
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

Quality of pills 2006 down the toilet

mrK!NGP!N

Bluelighter
I am sick of all the crap pills that are being released,the last good pill i had was orange dolphins,red russians around xmas time 2005.

All i can say is if you cant get a good quality pill that lasts atleast 3 hours+ then dont bother buying.

You should not need to double drop them at all unless your a pringle monster.8o

If people stopped buying low mdma pills then the manufactures will have to stop being so tight when mixing.8)

The price you pay for pills these days should be half that price if you know what i mean especially if you have to double drop to get anywhere...:(

Oh and the reason for this post is cause i have been popping pills for around 6 years and the quality has declined worser everyyear even though i take 2-3 month or more breaks then have one pill and i dont get that good feeling as i used to.

Im glad there are websites such as this so people can discuss and tell others honest opinions of pill quality and strengths.%)

On another note people think that cause you test pills and get good reactions means that theres MDXX which is true but it could be 10mg of it.Pills should have 80mg-120mg atleast in each pill especially for the price that we pay here in Aussie compared to england.

The only thing ive noticed is if the pills got high dosage mdxx in it the reaction will be VERY quick withing 2-4 seconds, any slower means piss weak mdxx dosage...

As this is what i have found...quicker reaction means good pill,slow reaction piss weak pill.

does anyone agree with me on this ???

agreed..i've had few good pills this year, i have to do 2 a night to peak and i don't do it very often...sucks

As this is what i have found...quicker reaction means good pill,slow reaction piss weak pill.

does anyone agree with me on this ???