PDA

View Full Version : What is a meth bomb?

stevec212
23-06-2006, 07:04
What exactly is a meth bomb and how exactly do you know if you took one?

I don't mean to sound nieve, but lets presume we're EZ TESTING and all the reagents are showing the right thing? How would you know?

Thanks

curiousgirl
23-06-2006, 07:54
a meth bomb is simply, a pill sold as ecstasy but that contains meth. It could be meth AND ecstasy, and I would still consider it a meth bomb but I guess for some its only a meth bomb if it's ONLY meth.

as for the testing results, I am not an expert so I will leave that to someone who is.

stevec212
23-06-2006, 12:39
thanks,

how does it feel compared to X?

drug related
23-06-2006, 14:45
if it keeps you up for hours and hours.

plus its a meth high... you should feel the differance.

swifty
23-06-2006, 16:39
meth bombs make you feel like dancing more, you won't feel much empathy and your comedowns will probably feel a lot more scattered...

Mr_Fluffykins
23-06-2006, 17:32
a meth bomb means theres a larege amount fo meht in it, noit just a few miligrams for extra energy, but a huge amount that will fukc you up and crash you hard or make it so youc an od on it

MikeyLikesE
24-06-2006, 00:56
To me, any pill with any amount of meth in it is a meth bomb.

there are meth bombs and then there are METH BOMBS.....

due to the large amount of methtacy around, i'll tolerate a small amount of meth, and i do mean small, cause it seems to add up quick if you take 3-4 pills like i do.....but anything more than say a 10:1 ratio of MDMA to METH is a big problem for me...i feel it instantly...

your heart races, you get super speedy, and to me the worst part is you stay up for HOURS AND HOURS....i usually cant sleep a lick at night and dont get sleep until the next night...when i totally crash and burn.

here is a shocking news flash...if you like METH with your ECSTACY go find some trailer park in IOWA and buy a nice chunk of meth for 5 bucks...much cheaper.