Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

After meth 'electric shocks'?

lynnie

Bluelighter
i need help

Hi my name is lynnie and i decided to try meth a few days ago, and i never liked it and i wont ever touch that again but im very worried cause the past few days i been getting electric shocks in my back head, like theres something trying to eat my brain, and it still hasn`t gone away. Is this normal or is there anything i can do about it or should i see a doctor about this.

By all means, you should go see a doctor about anything to do with pains in the head.

I wouldn't worry too much. I doubt it has anything to do with you trying meth. Meth doesn't eat your brain.

Weird symptoms youve described..
Might want to consult a physician, it sounds something related to spinal cord or the central nervous system
either way im not a doctor, just trying to help

Trance

Must be the LSD crystals that were metabolised by the meth which are breaking down in your spine and shooting up into your brain.... =D

But seriousily, I've had this before as well. After meth as well. Turned out to be mostly psychosomatic. I had worked myself up when I had a headache that I thought it was meth related and spiraled.

Go to the doctor though. They will either find out whats wrong, or find out nothing is wrong and it should be fine.

I hate getting headaches after a big weekend. Always makes me a little paranoid...
Having said that, I'm going to ask a pretty dumb question: If a pill's going to fuck you up, will the symptoms (such as fainting or whatever) always manifest immediately (say an hour after dropping), or can this happen several hours or longer after said pill is consumed?

Whatever happened to the person who posted this thread? They never came back, dead perhaps?

Kinda reminds me of those old marijuana ads.

I smoked Meth just 1 time and it electrified my entire body!

MooShiE said:
I smell a troll?