• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

a couple shots of alcohol okay with some beans?

phat pants

Bluelighter
anyways...ive been rolling for 3 years, im pretty knowledgeable in the workings of it all, yada yada yada. and im not stupid enough to get piss drunk while im rolling.

but i was just curious if anybody knew if having a couple shots or a few beers before i eat pills would have any negative effects while i roll. (ie, throwing up, feeling really disorientated) Kind of an ice breaker just to get me in the mood and ease some tension.

i know i shouldnt drink when i roll because of the whole dehydration thing, but is a single beer or two okay???

and please, no comments saying "your a dipshit for thinking this, your gonna die, yada yada yada." im well aware of the risks involved with mixing alcohol and beans....and thus wanted to know for sure if it is okay

you're fine. So many people drink a 12 pack or a bottle of vodka. 8( Even though I've never drank before rolling 1-2 beers sounds like a good idea. If you're just with a couple friend's and get that "apprehensive" feeling about dropping the first one.

have fun!

Yeah, go for it.

The main risk (reason for saying "Don't drink") is from dehydration - and in some settings (eg if you're having beans at home with friends) then that risk is mitigated.

i usually have a drink or two at home getting ready to go out, maybe a couple more spaced out through the night- but when im rolling the taste of beer gets to me, much rather have water-you'll be fine with a few

i know it's dumb but if i got vodka around and i'm coming down like 4 1/2 - 5 hours after popping it i normally take like 4 - 5 shots normally makes me feel a little better

im all for being safe when rolling. so i know i wont make any stupid deciscions.

but thanks for the input guys. its been a while since i rolled and im getting all nervous and anxious about doing it. a couple drinks would do me good to calm me down.