• 🇳🇿 🇲🇲 🇯🇵 🇨🇳 🇦🇺 🇦🇶 🇮🇳
    Australian & Asian
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

e + acid (Candy-Flipping - I'm having second thoughts)

eclipse

Bluelighter
Hi Guys/Girls,

Before I get into my query. A bit of a background. I've been pilling for about 3 years. Once every 4-6 months...... Thanks for pillreports i'm damn anal about testing my pills.. What a fantastic resource!

Ok here's the deal... I'm going to a dance party this weekend and got my usual gear (biccies) with a bunch of good friends....

I've been offered some acid for the weekend. Initially it sounded like a good idea. However, I thought some research would be in order so I did a good search of BL...

Is it just me but........... I'm thinking I shouldn't do it.. I haven't dropped for six months. I haven't been to the venue before.......

I was pretty keen at the start of the week but as each day goes by and by. I'm feeling apprehensive about it..... I suppose this is a good sign????

My mates, (who have done it before) have been pretty good about it. A few of them have candy-flipped a few haven't. Most have said, a dance party is not really the ideal place to try acid for the first time. Some say, just have a 1/3 of a tab, you'll be right.

My guy feel at the moment, is no..... From my reading a lot of the effects of acid have to do with the way that you go into it... If I'm feeling anxious now, I hate to think what I'd be like in there. Tripping out, loud music, new venue, not knowing what to expect...

I'm making the right choice hey??

Cheers.

eclipse said:
My gut feel at the moment, is no.....
Always go with your gut feeling. Especially when it comes to acid.

For me, acid is best enjoyed during the day. This way, you have a better chance of getting to sleep in normal hours after it has worn off.