Australian & Asian
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

Pill Info - Studio 54

wreckedagain

Bluelighter
Anyone heard or seen these.One side has "Studio" pressed and the other side has "54" and i think they are 8 sided sort of 50 cent coin shape.They r in sydney and they are are really nice white color.
Any info would be gr8

Still no info on these? They have turned up in Melbourne, I shall try and put up as much info as I can over the next day ot two, I'm a newbie to this, so I'll try my best.

my friend had these, say close to a month ago in sydney.
they were very hyped up about these pills. however he said afterwards they aint much chop.
sorry but thats all i know

Yeah a few of my mates had these a couple weeks ago and he said they were chalk..so yeah i dont really know they said they diddnt feel anything at all.

My 1st EVA report!!

NAME: Studio 54

AREA: Melbourne

LOGO - One side has inscribed: "Studio", while the other side has inscribed "54"

SCORE – Yes, 1/3 from the bottom of the pill on the "Studio" side

MEASUREMENTS - 9mm x 4mm

SHAPE - Octagon (like a 50c piece) with flat back and front. Sharp bevels on both sides.

COLOUR – Paper White, some specks, just small patches of slightly darker shades, mainly just imperfections

SMELL - I can't notice any distinctive smell at all, but my nose ain't the best. It certainty doesn't have a strong odour.

TASTE - Not Eaten

TEXTURE - The pills seemed fairly solid, won't crumble with pressure with fingers.

EXPERIENCE - Not Eaten

Have been a little suss on these, I will be testing them late next week, so I'll put up the results when they come to hand.