Australian & Asian
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

roids

cannerman

Bluelighter
i know this is a totally noob question...

but could someone tell me types of steroids i can buy in sydney, and whats the best way to take them? (cylcles etc)

Nope.

Definately Not.

Oral steroids will destroy your liver though. So dont take them.

"thread closed"

cannerman: there is a steroids board at the top of the forums, just if you didn't see it. You'll probably get a decent answer there.

i have been in the steroids forum.. however most of them are arrogant and none of the info is directly relevant to me.

All im after is a good steroid i can take orally(dont want to inject) that i can find in sydney. Also how often i should take etc...

I'm not an expert on roids, but I know a lot of people who have had a lot of sucess with Anapolan (oral).

Once a day, really good results, quickly. However, once you go off them, a lot of it drops off quick.

All of this info is from someone who has taken them for about a year, so it isnt 100% medical info.

I agree with you though. The rioid forum is pointless. YOu cant get a straight answer out of anyone for anything.

honestly dude.
dont waste your time or money on oral steroids, please. theyre really not worth it. oral streoids will fuck up your liver immensely.
if however, you do opt for oral, ensure you take a supplement like milk thistle if you would like to keep a healthy liver.
orals do not give the opportunity for the gains you are after.
If you are serious, look further into it and do plenty of research, suss out the juice junkies at your local gym and ask advice from them.
Generally, theyre more than willing to help.