Australian & Asian
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

MDMA Powder (info needed) Melb

MOTOMAN

Bluelighter
Just after some info guys. I just got some MDMA powder. It's my first time I have ever got it. It was mostly powder but there was also lots of hard pieces in it, like rock, is that normal?. I tested it and it went dark dark purple straight away and bubbled slightly. I have crushed it up and put it in caps. I am mainly just wondering about the rock situation....thanks.
[This message has been edited by MOTOMAN (edited 10 August 2000).]

First let me just say..YOU LUCKY SOD!
That said, the hard bits could just be powder that may have absorbed moisture and clumped together or the mixing agent the dd used. If it turned purple/black as you said it should be aok.
BTW, what did it cost you? Last time I got some (2 weeks ago) it was $350 per g and it fuckin' rocked!
Have fun!

Motoman's place for a party next weekend! wooooooooooooooooo

Sick, I am pumped up now, can't wait to drop. Hey Greenalien, was it an off white colour?

You lucky, lucky, lucky bastard.
I had myself a couple of caps over the weekend after a month or so break. And oh, my, god are you going to have some fun!
And I wouldn't worry about the rocks, just enjoy the ride!

Yep it was like a slight off-white colour (like bone-coloured). LLLLLLLLLLLLoved it! And so did my gf!
We made up caps of about 100mg, which went down really nice, I mean realllllly nice...
ENJOY!

MOTOMAN, last time i was lucky enough to get MDMA powder, it looked like sand. It had bigger 'rocks' like you mention, a few pebble sized ones, but other then that it was the consistency of rough sand, the type which has tiny broken up pieces of shell in it...
It was like, sorrento back beach sand! god i hate that beach!
Anyway, the stuff was great, and had a similiar reaction to yours. Have fun pal!