• 🇳🇿 🇲🇲 🇯🇵 🇨🇳 🇦🇺 🇦🇶 🇮🇳
    Australian & Asian
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

Does Anyone Suffer from these Side Effects??

TrancePlant

Bluelighter
Hi everyone....Love this site/board.
I am here to find out more on the side effcts of certain pills. I have been partying in melbourne for around three years now and have noticed that certain types of pills that havegone around in that time have cause various side effects on my body. The most interesting and probably the most serious would have to be siezures. Usually only brought on by speedy pills, I seem to suffer from these "siezures" two or three days after taking pills. These usually occur at the point just before you fall asleep and feel like you are being sucked into the bed almost like the sensation of falling but I cant move for a few seconds and am paralysed from the head down but still know whats going on and can hear and see everything. I can get myself out of the seizures quite easity but am worried that they will get serious. I am not a heavy drug user....dont go out too much anymore and i have never had any bad experiences with pills and have never taken morethan two in one night (usually take one or one and a half). Just wondering if anyone else has had similar experiences.
(I have never experienced seizures before experimenting with drugs and have ben told that some pills may cause them as well as the combination of lack of sleep and food).
Thanks and Party Safe

Yes, Tranceplant..
I get them as well. Usually after the 3rd night of partying and scoffing bags full of pills, pot, goey and acid...
Sometiems they are associated with flashbacks. Also they regularly occur in dreams when I wake up to an alarm and can't move because I'm having a seizure. I have had them for a week after a big party week dropping a cup of coffee whilst talking to parents! OOPPS.
I think it could be just sensory overload yeah??
Too many drugs.