Australian & Asian
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

Adhd

pingin

Bluelighter
guys got some questions regarding ADHD and dexamphetamine use.
i was diagnosed adhd about 12 years ago. have taken dexamphetamine up until year 12 which was about 4 years ago. only dosing up to 4 a day in year 12. so i would consider that to be quite low. i'm not a problem child, especially now, i am perfecting dosile, which leads me to wonder how much i actually needed the drug.

anyway i am just wondering, by taking dexamphetamines for such a long time. by taking them recreationally, would it have the same effect on myself (having not had them in years) as someone who was never disagnosed ADHD.

i do take stimulants reguarly im just curious to see whether by me taking dexies for such a long period of time will affect how i react to them these days.

like would i have to take alot more compared to someone else who didnt take them as a kid.
and would it effect us the same?

also does that go for meth and pills as well.

im just curious as to what effect my dosing up on dexies as a child has on my recreational use now.

would stimulants do the same job on me as anyone else??

cheers
cheers

Yeah, I have a younger 11 year old brother that has absolutely mega-chronic ADHD. So, I sorta feel a little releived that you said, you're almost dosile now. Shows a little promise for the guy, you know??

But, this post isn't regarding my little brother, this is regarding you, so I will try and reply to the best of my ability, knowledge I have acquired from friend's personal experiences.

From what I have heard from friends, people that have suffered from ADHD usually have an almost opposite effect from Amphetamine-like structured chemicals.

That doesn't mean to say you will not experience a "high", but it appears to mellow the ADHD sufferer out a little more.