Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

Mixing cocaine and MDMA?

Pipo

Bluelighter
G'day!
This weekend I am planning to have some coke, roughly about 5-7 lines in a period of about 4 hours. Approximately 2 hours after the coke has worn off, i'm thinking of having a couple pills(MDMA). As i am only new to coke, i would just like to know if there are any negative effects or harm in mixing the 2 substances, and if so why? Any advice? (I will be havin the pills a good 1.5-2 hours after the coke has lost its effect)
Thanks!

Well they are both Stimulants and mixing any stimulants can be dangerous in it self!

As LD50vsSSRI said, it could lead to extra dehydration, but waiting a few hours after the coke has finished is a better idea. Some people find that cocaine kills an MDMA peak, so keeping the effects separated should let you enjoy it.

Also, some people find they get grumpy shortly after cocaine, so this may put you in a non-ideal frame of mind for the MDMA. But again, waiting a couple of hours should mostly make this into two separate experiences as far as the mental effects are concerned.

A quick search for cocaine and MDMA should turn up a few previous threads where this combination has been discussed. Also in the Other Drugs forum the topic of cocaine gets a fairly regular airing so that may be another good source of information.

BigTrancer :)

Yeah i found that BT! I used coke for the first time this weekend not a very big amount but i did notice it killed my mdxx peak :( then a horrible comedown effect was produced :( along with intense heat dehydration :(

yeah the one toime ive had cok eafter mdma, it just killed everything. very bad move.

having coke first then a pill after his great however ;)

In my opinion doing the two together is a waste of both. The cocaine kills your peak, but you're still too wasted to properly enjoy the coke.