berry phillies
strawberry phillies
chocolate phillies (classic)

not good cigars
regular optimos
sour apple phillies
menthe phillies

so, whats yall fav/most hated cigars to roll blunts

I tend to stick with Phillies.. Peach and Sour Apple are my personal fav. But sometimes it's nice to mix it up and get a different flavor.

I don't care for Chocolate or Vanilla too much.. -shrugs- Just my tastes tho.. But when it comes right down to it, whatever the flavor, if your passin it to me.. I'm hittin it. ;)

I use swisher sweets here on the west coast. They come in 3 flavors: regular, chocolate and strawberry.

I like chockies and strawberry but nothing beats an original. Im pretty sure these papers (particularly the flavored ones) are chemically treated. I should cut down as i have been hitting avg 2-3 blunts a day for the past 5 months.

Im pretty sure theyr not supposed to be inhaled.

I dont like the blunt wraps that come in individual wrapping. They come wrapped around a straw. Sometimes they rip apart when im trying to unroll it.

Swishers are nice because i can be cool like the kids in the movie kids....

"lick it, cut it, empty it, fill it, roll it, roast it (i usually omit this last step as it messes with the taste)."

Defiantly a Phillies for me. I like berry, strawberry, and chocolate.

Once we had a swisher sweets strawberry but we did roast it, and I did not care for it.

sour apple/blueberry single blunt papers are sick...there so easy to roll.... i have never had a bad blunt rolled out of those...im surprised someone disliked them..;(

I love the sour apple Phillies. Adds a nice aroma to the weed. But the best sweets are White Owls. I've never bought a White Owl and the cigar is stale, plus there flavor is more distinct then Phillies.

this sounds like the whats your favorite candy thread :p

when i used to smoke blunts garcia y vega green leafs were the shizzle