• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Benzos Xanax?

Zopiclone bandit

Bluelighter
What is the feeling like?

Are they close to Zopiclone or 10mg blue Diazepam? (I always black out on those & not really get anything from them, I just black out & end up doing dumb stuff like getting into fights with no memory of doing it)

I've got a few coming to me soon but I've never done them myself, people seem to love them for some reason but like I said I've had no experience with them. If they really aint nothing special I'd prefer to keep my money so I can buy my most loved DOC Afghan #3

I can tell you that they are not like Diazepam at all. You will feel it suddenly hitting within 30 minutes. If you have those issues with Diazepam, don't get Xanax. I never got much intoxication from even considerably higher doses of Diazepam but Xanax is just a different animal.

xanax is a good drug. if you’re getting 2mg bars, chances of them being counterfeit are unbelievably high unless you know exactly how they got to a legit brick and mortar pharmacy to you. i’ve even seen people posting safety sealed bottles on here that were obviously fake. it’s an ultra in demand drug like roxi 30s, so the fakes are above and beyond in manufacture quality.

if you black out on diazepam, you’ll certainly black out on xanax.

Xanax is the "lets hide knives in all strategical places in my house" or "I better keep my hand on these scissors if he decides to move too quickly" of benzos.
If valium hits you hard xanax will fuck you the fuck up.