• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Xanax + adderall = cancel out?

Behappystayhappy

Bluelighter
I took 1.5mg of xanax and ab an hour later snorted 5mg of pure dextroamphetamine and orally took another 5mg at the same time.
Tbh dont feel much. Do they cancel eachother out?

What is your tolerance to each one like? I take 20mg Adderall IR once a day everyday and 3-4mg of klonopin along with it everyday, and it works out perfectly for me, no cancelling out of either one, if anything the benzos make the Adderall better IME, by taking away the negative effects that Adderall can sometimes have and I love the combination. But I have no experience with just dextroamphetamine only or Dexedrine myself, though Adderall is 75% dextroamphetamine, so I guess I could say I take 15mg of dextro a day with 3-4mg of klonopin and have no cancellation of either one. All depends on the person though, and of course your tolerance to each drug.

Don't get in the habit of taking uppers with downers.

Especially with harder ones bro.

Last time I popped a Xan with Vyvanse, I didn't notice much so I drank a glass of wine.

It just seemed to potentiate the Xanax.

Don't drink alcohol with xanz either!

Don't get in the habit of taking uppers with downers.

Especially with harder ones bro.

Last time I popped a Xan with Vyvanse, I didn't notice much so I drank a glass of wine.

It just seemed to potentiate the Xanax.

Don't drink alcohol with xanz either!

Please explain the "especially with harder ones".