⭐️ Social ⭐️ Women Bulking with Steroids

fiadhfreedom

Greenlighter
I am making this thread to talk to and about biological-women who want to, are taking or have taken sports enhancing drugs to gain muscle. What works and what doses you were taking. what didn't what were the side effects.

There are many places on the net you can find discussions about women that want to loose weight and become toned.-This is not that place.

If you would like to look like Oksana Grishna, Nataliya Kuznetsova, Bakhar Nabieva, Gladys Portugues, Sarah Backman, or Dayana Cadeau this is where to chat.

Welcome to talk about lifting routines as it relates to bulking

I am new to lifting and have gone on a health journey in recent yaers.

I have lost 135 lbs.
I have a goal to build. I don't want to be toned and lean I want large.
I have never taken PEDs.
I am researching what drugs and doses I should try.
I am willing to talk about my health journey but I am not an expert at weightloss and this is not the focus of this thread

How long have you been trying to increase muscle naturally may I ask? If you’re new to weightlifting you’re in that brilliant stage where just eating really well and sticking to a good weightlifting program will pack muscle on quite well.

I’m infertile now, it doesn’t matter if I fuck myself up doing cycles. It’s one thing you need to consider though, if you ever plan having children in the future.

I am making this thread to talk to and about biological-women who want to, are taking or have taken sports enhancing drugs to gain muscle. What works and what doses you were taking. what didn't what were the side effects.

There are many places on the net you can find discussions about women that want to loose weight and become toned.-This is not that place.

If you would like to look like Oksana Grishna, Nataliya Kuznetsova, Bakhar Nabieva, Gladys Portugues, Sarah Backman, or Dayana Cadeau this is where to chat.