• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Meth Why does my meth taste like a burning rubber tire?

carismatico78

Greenlighter
Honestly, I am ready to throw in the towel with this shit. Is there even real meth on the streets anymore? I've been smoking meth for 10 years and these last 2 years have been a waste. The current batch that I have now a friend got through another friend when I was out of town. The shit crumbles to dust practically when crushed with a small amount of pressure. 6 out of 10 hits taste like burning tires. Some say they feel it and get high from it but I'm not experiencing the high meth should produce. I fear that the product on the streets is doing much greater mental health harm to us than real meth.

Yesss ...I have done this shit for years off and on be fucking twisted for a few months and then come down stay clean for a year or 2 and boom fucked up again. Like straight junkie....
Well September I got back on this shit first time sense 2 1/2 -3 years...
And this has Been my longest run yet ..not slamming just bubbling every day for going on 7 mons
And I can't stop the mental state I go in fuck its the worst ever....
I'm 30 years old, married have a full time job and 3 kids....
My husband got back on it and he's the same ...
Yes we are holding down our lives ...but are we really? I'm not sure what to do... anyways
The shit I get burns great..has no smell or taste...gets me high but not the high like it is too
My heart starts skipping heartbeats and I feel like I'm in a bubble...but yet I can clean my house and then to my family...but if I sit down I'm done I'm stuck on my goddamn phone. For 3 to 5 hrs 🙄😮‍💨