• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Who's done crystal meth and coke? Difference?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hmmm bit far out considering I live in Bristol in the UK!

Coke and Meth are not similar. I used coke for 27 years, a lot. I quit completely ten years ago and moved.....right into the meth capital of California US. I've been using for a couple years now and I can tell you that meth is the nastiest drug I've ever used. Coke was always clean, good high and the only real problem I had was the cost. I did it only on weekends and I was ready for work by Monday morning. Meth, on the other hand started out alright for the longest time, I was up to using a 16th every week but about four months ago, after using an entire 8 ball over 7 days straight, oil started pouring from my chin, literally pouring. It eventually stopped, hardened in my pores and caused a cyst and small pockets of hardened oil on my chin. Later i developed an abcess on my neck and had to have it drained. Then the oil started building up in the pores on my legs and arms and when I broke them open the oil did not stop for a long time and the wounds wouldn't heal very well. Now I've developed another abcess on my neck, much smaller, they wont even drain it, and just today I found that the top of my left foot is a basically a large abcess. The worst one of all was when my left calf filled with this oil, it's the oil that our skin produces to protect our skin, and it swelled so large it burst through two sores and squirted like a fountain.