• Psychedelic Drugs Welcome Guest
    View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Which do you prefer and why? Shrooms/LSD, LSD or shrooms.

Mracid

Bluelighter
I've been doing LSD for the last 6 months, but still have some shrooms. So I decided that my next trip would mabe involve shrooms. So here is my question, which do you prefer among those:

1-LSD
2-Shrooms
3-Low dose of LSD/high dose of shrooms
4-Low dose of shrooms/high dose of LSD
5-Med dose of LSD/ Med dose of shrooms

And why?

all sound excellent. I never had both in stash at once. atm I have only lysergamide rc's which are like easy to buy and carry swiss army psychedelics.

I have only 3.7g of shrooms left and I want to leave a .2g for a microdose test. Also I tend to dose pretty high on psychedelics since I have a big experiance with both of them, so to me a high dose of medium potency shrooms is 7g, a med dose is 4g and low dose 2.5g. Also LSD high dose is 420-560ug, med dose is 280-420ug and small dose is 140-280ug. I also enjoy very high doses of LSD about 700ug to 840ug but I would not see the use of mixing this amount with shrooms.

The shrooms I have are high potency so 3.5g is a medium high dose which means I can decid to pick one or 2 of those 5, if I take a low dose I will be able to trip 3 times, med dose 2 times and high dose 1 time. Thats why its hard to decide. I also don't know if it is worth combining LSD and shrooms since LSD is quite potent compared to shrooms.

I haven't tried combining them together yet, but it sounds interesting.