• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Whats a decent website to buy medications without a prescription!?

Status
Not open for further replies.

musclecarsforever

Greenlighter
Hey hows it going!? What's up!? :D I am new Here. Ill cut right to the chase.....This is my second post. I am a 21 year old full-time college student for the last 3 years %). My major is Automotive Technology. I am currently studying Diesel engines and also taking a Transmission class. :) But i am doing general ed too. I am 5 foot 10 inches tall, skinny and 140 pounds. I am rather healthy. SWIM does not smoke or use tobacco products whatsoever. I drink occasionally sometimes in moderation. I abused Xanax & Valium for the last two years because of my Chronic Generalized anxiety disorder that runs in the family, i have not used Benzodiazepines in 200 days. I am totally clean and sober, I am proud of myself because over time i got so dependent on them. I never got high from either of them i just got relief. Anyways I have severe Attention deficit disorder (ADHD) I basically desperately need to go back on my prescription meds that i was on in the past that worked for me. I am looking to buy either Ritalin/Methylphenidate/Concerta etc on internet if i can. I actually took meds for 10+ years and then was on the max dose of Focalin and i had to go on a "drug holiday" because they stopped working. I then moved out of the area and changed psychiatrists, my new doctor will only feel comfortable enough to prescribe me Strattera (Atomoxetine)....I hate to complain about it but ive been on 80mg which is the max dose since November :( This drug is garbage and does nothing for me. Its just not benefiti