L O V E +
    R E L A T I O N S H I P S

❤️ Welcome Guest! ❤️

Posting Guidelines Bluelight Rules
  • SLR Moderators: axe battler | xtcgrrrl | arrall

Advice What do I do about this girl?

lost and found

Greenlighter
Firstly, to say a few things about myself. I am a 20 year old man. I would consider myself a low level software engineer and reverse engineer which I have been learning about for about 7 or 8 years. My father, and a lot of my other family, were/are terrible alcoholics. I dealt with pretty bad obesity in my teen years, which I have now overcame. I also have had some pretty bad anxiety throughout my life. Social anxiety, my health, money, those are the things that come to mind right now. I would say these days in general I feel less anxious, especially socially, but in other ways too that made me a prisoner of myself. Today I might be scared to start a conversation with a new person, but I am pretty good at talking to anyone about anything once that passes. I've done shrooms once a year ago and maybe I plan to try a low dose again soon, I also started smoking cannabis about a year and a half ago. I told myself I would only use very infrequently, which turned into a little psychological addiction. Maybe I am still working on that, but I currently vape THC, CBD, and CBG in smaller quantities since my tolerance reset after covid. I also very occasionally drink kava. I've done a lot of research on all types of drugs, cannabis being the most, and I don't ever want to use and have pretty much sworn off any drug that will cause physical dependence. I write here because I believe the people on this forum have a unique perspective on life and other things.