• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

Weird molly experience, need help please

schitzo

Greenlighter
Sorry if i broke any rules im very new to bluelight.
Recently I took molly for the 3rd time and had a horrible experience an experience that I will never forget. I took half of a 210mg blue tesla, this is a considerably big amount for me as I am only 45-50kg. When I took this 30 minutes later I felt very naucious and I had a sore stomach when the mdma started to kick in. As soon as it kicked in full I vomited (I didn't think anything of it as I had vomited before on mdma) after vomiting i felt great for around 3 hours but in a split second I went from feeling great to feeling awful. I felt stiff, nervous, paranioa, sick and I kept having horrible thoughts thinking I was going to overdose. During these last awful 3 hours I didn't want to speak to anyone and didn't want to use my brain or move whatsoever. The whole time I just thought I was going to die at the end of the mdma buzz (and it didnt help that my friend kept saying how pale and flushed I looked). Every 10 minutes felt like up to an hour aswell so it was agony. Everything was freaking me out and it was an overall terrible experience, the whole last 3 hours i sat silently moving my head back and fourth listening to my friend play guitar as it was the only thing calming me down, it was an overall terrible experience. I just had a few questions about this experience:
Has this happened to anyone else?
Am i alright?
Im afraid to try any other drug now is there anyway to overcome this? As I want to try lsd for the first time.
Was I close to overdosing?
Does splitting a pill half the amount of mg in the overall pill or just half the time?
Do you think I will be fine if I try mdma again?

P.S all my friends loved this pill but they are heavier than I am.

If it was mdma - you took too much. 120 mg is a normal dose