• Cannabis Discussion Welcome Guest
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules

weed questions

N

new2weed

Some of these questions may seem a little silly but......I started abusing my prescriptions about 4 months ago to help me deal with anxiety depression and other things. About 2 weeks ago I decided to try marijuana again because in my mind it is definitely the lesser of two evils....sorry if that comes across as offensive. I smoked about 6 times over the past 20 years and every time I got extremely nauseous.

I found a friend who was willing to help me through the process of learning about it. But I feel silly asking some of these questions to my friend so here I am. And yes I pretty much read all the threads on here. So this friend got me 1/4 of what he smokes in 2 weeks. Saying that it'll probably last me the month being that I'm new to it. This friend has been smoking weed everyday for at least 15 years so I feel they experienced enough to help me out. Two nights ago they brought me my stuff. Showed me some things and told me a few things about it. Said they get just good quality stuff. We then went outside and shared a joint. They rolled a real skinny ass one. And when I said omg it's so skinny they said That's all you're gonna need for right now. They were right lol.