• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

Video Game problem with amphetamines

bo293

Greenlighter
I am somewhat new to forums but not drugs. My drug experience started after highschool. I graduated with a 96 GPA and a 2100 on my SAT. I never went to college because i already had a crappy job working at subway and i got kicked out in my senior year of HS. I had an apartment so i just kept working. I would work from 11am till 10 pl six days a week and eventually i started doin MDMA. I would do it after work and play video games (black ops 2). I did this basically every night and soo enough i was doing like 2-3 grams a week. Im not sure if i was addicted but eventually i didnt have too much money so i moved out of my apartment and moved into my friends room in his parents house (i knew his parents and he was 1 year younger and he just finished high scchool). So i continued doing that and i really enjoyed playing video games because the mdma made me just absolutely ridiculous at it. I got accused of cheating and banned twice. Soon that was all i wanted to do and i ran out of money and even though i only had to pay 200 rent a month, i cudnt afford anymore drugs and playing video games just completely sucked without mdma now. So i tried to find a cheaper alternative and did some searches online and figured out that the mdma improved my reflexes insanely so i looked for sometging that did the same and found out about something called speed (amphetamines). I didnt know any drugs dealers so i looked for an otc dtug that could do that. I found the benzedrex inhalers. They contain propylehexadrine which i guess is a stimulant and i looked up how to extract it and found alot of infornation on it. The first time i did it, i threw up like alot of people said i would but i did it again and i got used to doing it so the taste doesnt bother me anymore and i dont get a stomach ache or menthol burps or anything. Now this drug is awesome i loved what i