Welcome Guest

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
  • ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
    Forum Rules Film Chit-Chat
    Recently Watched Best Documentaries
    ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
  • Film & TV Moderators: ghostfreak

TV: Deadliest Catch

I met someone who does deep sea fishing off the Alaskan coast for his job. He said it was tough but worth it.

I'm sorry, i didn't realize there was already a thread on Deadliest catch. This forum is so active it's hard to keep up with what's been posted on and what hasn't. I'm still learning the ropes here. It's a bit different than the other drug forums I've belonged to.

Anyway, sorry about that. It's a darn good show though.

RPG

Yup, that's my guy-- Phil rocks! He's been working on a boat his whole damn life. He looks so weathered and hardened but you can tell he has the heart of a lion. Tuff but a softy on the inside!

This year he's had health problems. I don't know if you all saw the last episode last week but he had blood clot go from his leg, through his heart and into his lungs. He is one lucky ass bastard because most people die of that!!!

I can't wait for this weeks ep. In the commercial they show Phil saying "It doesn't look like I'll be back on the boat this season" :( He has the deck-boss take over as Captain.

I hope they fallow him through out his health struggles this season because if they don't I'll sure miss the guy.

If you really like Phil. You can go to Discovery/deadliestcatch and give him a shout out-- via a phone message.

RPG

beener21 said:
I'm a die hard Cornelia Marie fan.. Capt. Phil is the shit. :p

Yeh My favourate show, love it. incredable to watch, man they must be hurtin out there but. Go the time bandit!

I had one of those crab last weekend and it was awesome. It is expensive too! Cost me RM500!!! For comparison sake, a can of coke here is RM1.50.

RoxiPoppyGirl said: