• Psychedelic Drugs Welcome Guest
    View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Trying LSD blotter for the first time! Need Advice!

riddler2k7

Bluelighter
Hello in a few days I'm going to try lsd. Each blotter is 105ug and I'm getting two. I've already got some good advice, like be comfortable, maybe think about stuff you're having trouble with, and kind of just go with it. I heard writing down stuff is very helpful. Since this is my first time is 105ug a lot? They say one to test the waters, two to three for a large dose and five to six to melt. I just want to test the waters, can I even just do half since I'll have two? And I have been told to get a black light to make sure what I'm getting is in fact lsd. Basically any knowledge or advice is great, already got so much from a friend here, but more could never hurt!!!! Ooo and what about smoking marijuana? Is that a bad combo, some places say it makes it better, just wanna be sure. Thanks in advance!!!!

I always keep an Emotional Checklist handy, my counselor gave me one. you can find one online and print it out.
When im on LSD or MDMA my feelings get the better of me and i use the paper to keep my emotions in check and write down what im feeling and why im feeling it. helps me keep stuff i perspective.

Also make sure you have activities planned, my only bad trips occured when i dropped acid with nothing to do but lay in bed and think. that never turns out good.

I always keep an Emotional Checklist handy, my counselor gave me one. you can find one online and print it out.
When im on LSD or MDMA my feelings get the better of me and i use the paper to keep my emotions in check and write down what im feeling and why im feeling it. helps me keep stuff i perspective.