View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Trip questions.

12ozMouseBoner

Greenlighter
Long story short, someone i know had a trip after a big sitting of benydril followed by an epipen. (they have a wasp allergy.) They started to trip after 20 mins, they described they could feel the atomic structure of things and that i had these with dots of light all over me with streaks of gold across my arms. During the trip we discussed if the space in-between the molecules have follow the same density properties of a black hole (not sure if i worded that correctly, I'm no scientist.)

Has anyone else had a similar trip and is there any meaning to the white dots of light?

It doesn't sound likely that there's any special meaning to me. Sounds like they just had a good trip.

Diphenhydramine is a strange drug, the white lights probably don't have a special meaning.

The thing with this drug is you're basically setting yourself up to go crazy and see a lot of things that aren't there. It doesn't even compare to something like LSD, these two drugs aren't even in the same class.

I've done a high dose of it a few times because I'm stupid. I saw a lot of things that weren't there, talked to people that weren't in the room. It's confusing and you'll do stuff like talk to a pile of clothes because it looks like your friend, but when you reach out to touch it you realize it he/she wasn't even there. You get moments of clarity like that and it really messes with you.