• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Opioids Tianeptine Suboxone dance

jamblez

Greenlighter
Fuck me. It's my first time posting on BL I've been lurking here for many years. Hopefully I don't break any rules. I've just been so immobilized the past 2 days I've been pouring over threads on here and Reddit. So I have been using tianeptine sodium for about 6 months. Most recently I was at 2-3gpd but I've been as high as 7-8. Fucking gnarly. So I basically got sick of it and was fighting so hard to get through the holidays I knew I only had enough to get me through Christmas night and was committed to toughing out the wd’s with kratom and phenibut as I was staying at my gfs mom’s house for the holiday. Felt like a safe place and I was actually able to play it off as a bad flu. But the day after jumping of Tia I was taking up to 60 gpd of kratom, not really feeling the effect so much as an ability to at least lay still for a couple hours. I did this for 3 days and on the 4th day I drove home to CA. I was still taking kratom but it got to the point I needed to take 10+gs every 1.5 hours or if fall right back into wd’s. I knew this wasn't sustainable so I caved and picked up some Tia.

The next week I did ok with my dosage it was lowered from a few days off but then I had a buddy send me some Adderall and suboxone to help me kick. I took the Adderall last Friday and all hell broke loose with my Tia dosage. I found myself getting right back up to over 5gs those last two days.