• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

The way young people are using MDMA in the UK

terarc

Bluelighter
I'm a student in the UK and one thing that I find hard to understand is the way some of the people I hang round with will use MDMA. For example it seems customary for most users I know to be dropping at least once a week if not two or three times, without anything more than one or two weeks break every now and again. This is from what I can observe at least. Now this has been going on for at least a good 3 months + now and I'm pretty sure a lot of them used it before I knew them for some time, and I don't understand how they can't be feeling utterly fried and depressed. I haven't spoken to them personally about negatives but they certainly seem fine and continue to use without worry. From what I can gather when they were back home they used like this too and generally it seems to be the way people of this age use MDMA in the UK.

Now they don't test their stuff, and take sometimes up to 500mg per night, and yes it's possible that it might not be MDMA, but surely a good portion of the time it must be, as I know MDMA quality is bad, but it can't be that bad. They are going to be sampling some of the lab analysed 90%+ stuff they're getting from my source soon, so I'll have to see if they notice any differences

Don't worry, they've had a few years experience before they get to university. Plenty of practice.