• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

the solution to my mdma problems?

snooki247

Greenlighter
Hi, i'm new to this and have quite a few various questions about MDMA. I have taken it quite a few times now but keep running into issues...

- throwing up while i'm on it (i don't drink while i'm on it because of this but its still a problem). I usually feel better after but i want to know is this normal?
- how to take it (i usually bomb it but i've heard putting it in water is good?)
- how 5htp can help (I recently just bought some and some magneisum)
- the anxiety i get sometimes while i'm on it and how to move past it (i usually just have another sniff and i'm fine but apparently redosing is bad?)

I've been reading loads on this recently because i'm going to a rave this weekend and want to have an amazing time.
Apparently taking 5htp before intensifies the drop, is this true? I'm definitely going to take it after to help with the comedown.
From all the supplement things i've read, i'm basically going to have a healthy meal of salmon and spinach with lots of fruit and veg (especially oranges and grapes for the vitamins), does this sound about right?
Can anyone recommend any other essential supplements to take? I've heard tums are good.

I've heard different things about dissolving the drug in water - some say to put 1/4 in a shot glass with water and down it, others say to put it in a half litre bottle and drink on it all night. Because I throw up i'm worried about doing the latter and apparently it can spoil the effect too.

Sorry for babbling, hope I made sense! Any advice would be fab. x

throwing up on the comeup is not too common, but it happens every time for some people.