PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

The Definitive Nightshade Family

Status
Not open for further replies.

Datura_Delphi

Greenlighter
Hey everyone. Hi my name is Adam I am new on Bluelight. I have read numerous posts here but I have recently joined. My goal is to add to knowledge and meet other like-minds. I am a musician, artist, researcher, and gardener. My passion is the Nightshade Family, the Solanaceae. I have spent countless hours studying, growing, and learning about these plants. It was rather unusual but She (the dark Spirit of Nightshade) began coming through to me in dreams while I was in prison. I then took up studying them as much as I could before I got out. I grow many of its species. All types of Datura, Brugmansia, Henbane, Belladonna, etc. There is no plant I find more interesting than these. I have a website I run about it: Poison Path I am not posting this so much to advertise because my site doesn't sell anything but is devoted to those who, like myself, have failed to find an all-inclusive, definitive site for the Nightshade Family. She certainly deserves one. This site is always being expanded upon and I am in the process of numerous new posts- CIA truth serum/Mind-Control drug, Manson Family Recipe, Zombie Parties & Phantom Cigarettes, just to name a few. This website will be the foundation culminating in a book covering said material. I cover a far reaching spectrum so I hope you guys appreciate this as much as I do. Also, please keep in mind I am human not a machine so don't be too harsh if I make any mistakes...

Some of the recent posts:

Zombie Parties and Phantom Cigarettes: The Unexplained Phenomena Inside the Nightshade Realm

Sweet Nectar of Lady Nightshade: Psychoactive Honey

Lucid Nightmare: Tropane Alkaloids & Acetylcholine

Unholy Alliance: Taming the Devil's Weed