• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Harm Reduction The best way to sniff?

ThatGuy767

Greenlighter
So this question is a little more complex than the title and has chance of failing as a question in its self. What is the safest most effective way to sniff? When I sniff I put the straw as low in my nose as possible so the powder covers my whole nose cavity. Isnt that the best goal for absorption and I grind it into literal powder so that rocks dont hurt my nose. Call me a pussy its smart. Unless I'm not I'm new to lines. Btw im referring to all lines of course but specifically oxy because that's my main drug of choice.

stick it halfway up there, not against a side, and suck up at a medium level, not as hard as possible or you'll just end up swallowing you shit

use a 4" straw no longer. buuuut FUCK SNORTING OXY. i thought this was for coke, yeha nah dude. eat them. its MUCH BETTER.

What’s with all the posts lately from people snorting oxy...? What does it do for you that consuming by swallowing wouldn’t take care of? Not trying to be judgmental, just curious as it seems more of a ROA fad preference rather than a drug intake effect enhancer.

Snorting oxy is heavenly.its twice as effective as eating them.ive snorted the 80mg ones and u can get like 8lines out of a pill.goes down super smooth.i also tried snorting 4x5mg ones and not worth it.just gotta eat those.but if u can get crushable strong oxy rack them up.ignore zonxxs whining and screaming.

use a 4" straw no longer. buuuut FUCK SNORTING OXY. i thought this was for coke, yeha nah dude. eat them. its MUCH BETTER.