• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Opioids Tell me why I'm not withdrawing

NasaBeachBum

Greenlighter
So hey guys I've been using fent for a couple years in various amounts of .1 to 1g daily and lately it's been about one or two points a day. I've run out of money so it was more like a .1every 36 hours. I was given (3) 40mg oxy ER pills which I took two one day and one the next, skipped a day, did a .1 and the day after another point of fent and now it's been 48+ hours and zero withdrawal whatsoever. Like normally I'd be pawning everything I have to get high and right now it's like I never have even touched an opiate. What to gives with thi

So hey guys I've been using fent for a couple years in various amounts of .1 to 1g daily and lately it's been about one or two points a day. I've run out of money so it was more like a .1every 36 hours. I was given (3) 40mg oxy ER pills which I took two one day and one the next, skipped a day, did a .1 and the day after another point of fent and now it's been 48+ hours and zero withdrawal whatsoever. Like normally I'd be pawning everything I have to get high and right now it's like I never have even touched an opiate. What to gives with thi
Like why am I not withdrawing of anyone knows or has any explanation. I've been waiting to feel like death to take Subutex but I've been okay where normally after 12 hours my skin would be crawling