Survey(i really wanna know this though)After you drop E how long does it take to hit?

For me.. things seem slightly weird (or different) after 45 mins.. but I dont feel the full effects until an hour and a half after I drop. I dont get people that act like their blowin up after 20 mins.. it kind of pisses me off actually.
------------------
a pH phenomenonAcidBurn

Hey acidburn
Just so you know when i first started to drop it was always taking like about 2hrs or so to kick in, and i figured this was fine by me. But now i find i can start to feel it pretty well in about 15 mins and have it be pretty full on in 30-45mins though the peak is still a way off from then
smile.gif

PLUR
vert

For me I can begin to feel onst in anywhere from 20mins to 45 mins. Never real took more then 45 mins to begin to hit me.

I am no expert but if i smoke a joint right after i drop, it hits me in like 20 mins TOPS! But ive only rolled like 5 times so i wouldent really know. So usually, if i dont smoke pot that is, in like 45mins-1hr later im dancin' like theres no tomorrow!
I think its bedtime for Democracy-DK
A Vagrant.....

Well, I gotta say that it depends upon the bean I take. Some hit me quicker then others. A blue or yellow smurf would hit me in 20 minutes where as the raised buddahs would take over an hour to kick in. But, for the most part, I average about an hour before I start feeling the effects.

about the first three times i rolled (esp. the first time) it took like 15-20 minutes to hit me,a nd it hit me hard....and recently i think i've had some MDA or MDEA and not MDMA b/c it takes like 45 minutes to hit me..and while MDMA woudl hit really quickly and hard, it would last for about 4 or 5 hours and not peak till at least the 2nd hour...the other shit usually peaks about an hour and a half after i take it, only 30 minutes after it kicks in, which really sucks. so my feelign is that if it's pure mdma, it will hit you fast and hard.