• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Subutex and clonazepam

Oxylover93

Greenlighter
So i'm thinking I want to get off the oxys for a little while again. I have a lot of experience with subs and clonazepam separately but not a whole lot combining them. I still crave oxy constantly while on sub maintenance even though I am not sick and I feel like adding the benzo in would help with that. When I am on subs I only take 1 mg daily in the morning time. I'm thinking that and maybe 1 mg clonazepam twice a day. If anyone has experience with this combo and could maybe tell me a bit about it and if it might help in my situation, I would really appreciate it.

I absolutely have experience as I take both 5.7mg of Zubsolv and 1mg of Clonazepam and 1mg of Alprazolam daily, some days I don't take the clon, I have some bad anxiety issues and my sub doc allows my benzo usage when I urine screen each month. Hope this helps

BTW I don't notice any cross effect negative or positive of either bupe or benzos interacting with each other at all.

Last edited:
Thanks for the reply man. I definitely prefer alprazolam but haven't been able to get it for yrs. I used to do about 60 mg oxy and 3+ mg clon a day which I think is a very good combination. I mainly just stick to oxy now. Sucks I just spent the money on oxys that I was gonna use for the clonazepam and subs. LOL